Star Wars - The Force Awakens

Newly-Released Mint Set of 12 Stamps
from Great Britain

Twelve stamps, presented as two strips of 6, celebrate the release of the latest Star Wars film "The Force Awakens" and immortalize 9 key characters from the first 6 films and 3 new characters: Darth Vader, Yoda, Obi-Wan Kenobi, a Stormtrooper, Han Solo, Princess Leia, The Emperor, Luke Skywalker, and Boba Fett; as well as new characters Rey, Finn and Kylo Renn. Inset on each stamp is a secondary image showing additional characters or action scenes.

Designed by longtime Lucasfilm artist Malcolm Tween, these highly detailed stamps are a beauty to behold, and commemorate the enormous role played by Great Britain in the success of the Star Wars films.

Other Products You Might Like