U.S. PRESIDENTS - 2007 Grenada Mint Set of 45

All 43 U.S. Presidents - from George Washington to George W. Bush are honored by the Caribbean island of Grenada. Note each stamp denomination reflects the order in which they served our nation and the set of 45 includes the Presidential Seal and the Capitol Dome.

Other Products You Might Like