50 Bohemia-Moravia

When the Nazi war machine overran Czechoslovakia in 1939, two of the nation's key provinces, Bohemia and Moravia, became occupied German protectorates. Five years of fascinating issues under forcible Nazi rule feature landmarks, native costumes, and Adolf Hitler. Our largest collection contains more than 80% of all stamps ever issued!