# 837 - 3¢ Northwest Territory

Established in 1787, the Northwest Territory was an organized incorporated territory of the United States that covered the modern states of Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin, and part of Minnesota. Enacted by the Congress of the Confederation (and later affirmed by the U.S. Congress), the Northwest Ordinance set rules for new territories to be admitted to the Union as equal member states. Scott 837 Northwest Territory

Order Pre-cut Mounts 22 x 25 mm

Grouped product items
# 837 - 3¢ Northwest Territory
Other Products You Might Like